close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Planning and Zoning

For more information on Building Permits
Contact Ricardo Bautista at:

Planning and Zoning Commission Board Members:
Jeffrey Patterson, Chairman
Catherine LIndquist, Vice-Chairman
Renee Zunker, Secretary 
Aba Yomi Ajasin (Yomi)

Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting
Agenda 03-01-2021
Agenda 2-18-2021- Cancelled
Agenda 1-11-2021
Agenda 12-16-2020
Agenda 11-4-2020 
Agenda 11-18-2020