close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Council

Mayor and City Council

Victor A. Contreras
Mayor
830-305-7852
MayorVictorContreras@cityofmariontx.org
Term Expiration: May 2023 

Abigaile Maberry 
Mayor Pro-Tem  
amaberry@cityofmariontx.org 
Term Expiration:  May 2023

David Bauch
Alderman
dbauch@cityofmariontx.org
Term Expiration: May 2023

Shane Pawelek 
Alderman

spawelek@cityofmariontx.org
Term Expiration: May 2023

DeShon Blyden 
Alderman 
dblyden@cityofmariontx.org 
Term Expiration:     

Alex Gonzalez  
Alderman
agonzalez@cityofmariontx.org 
Term Expiration:  


City Staff 
Suzanne Gonzales
City Secretary
sgonzales@cityofmariontx.org


City Council meetings are the Second Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m.

at 303 S. Center St.   (Library Building) 
Marion, TX 78124